Associates

NextHome Hahn Kiefer Residential Located in Evansville, IN

5011 Washington Ave., Suite 6
Evansville, IN 47715

Associates

Crystal Burns REALTOR

Photo of Crystal Burns
  • IN License #: 15001541
  • crystal@nexthomehkr.com
  • Office: 812.477.6981
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kristin Comer Office Manager

Photo of Kristin Comer
  • kcomer@hahnkiefer.com
  • Direct: 8124776980

Katie Field Agent

Photo of Katie Field
  • IN License #: RB21001663
  • katie@nexthomehkr.com
  • Office: 812.477.6981
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Colin Fry Agent

Photo of Colin Fry
  • IN License #: RB 21002192
  • colinfry@nexthomehkr.com
  • Office: 812.477.6981
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becky Kasha Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Becky Kasha
  • IN License #: RB14052266
  • IN License #: RB14052266
  • Becky@NextHomeHKR.com
  • Direct: 8127468826
Professional Designations
ABR, RENE, SRES
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Chris Kiefer Agent

Photo of Chris Kiefer
  • IN License #: RB18000453
  • chriskiefer@nexthomehkr.com
  • Direct: 812.550.2778
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

Joe Kiefer Broker / Owner

Photo of Joe Kiefer
  • IN License #: RB14037711
  • jkiefer@hahnkiefer.com
  • Direct: 812.477.6981
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land

Marian Trapp Agent

Photo of Marian Trapp
  • IN License #: RB14039673
  • marian@nexthomehkr.com
  • Direct: 812.453.2487
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes